

Meeting Scrutiny Commission

Date/Time Wednesday, 14 November 2001 at 2:30 pm

Location Sparkenhoe Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Officer to contact Mr. M.I. Seedat (Tel: 0116 265 6037)

E-Mail mseedat@leics.gov.uk.

## **Membership**

Mr. N. J. Brown CC (Chairman)

Mrs. V. P. Bill CC
Mrs. C. E. Brock CC
Dr. R. K. A. Feltham CC
Mr. D. A. Gamble CC
Mr. P. A. Hyde CC
Mr. Mike Jones CC
Mr. P. C. Osborne CC
Mr. P. D. Boult TD, CC
Mr. B. Chapman AE, CC
Mr. S. J. Galton CC
Mr. M. Griffiths CC
Mr. M. Griffiths CC
Mr. D. J. Knaggs CC
Mr. M. B. Page CC

Mr. J. B. Rhodes CC
Mr. N. J. Rushton CC
Lt. Col. P. A. Roffey DL, CC
Mr. S. D. Sheahan CC

## **AGENDA**

<u>Item</u> Report by Marked

Α

- 1. Minutes of the meeting of the Commission held on 31st October. 2001.
- 2. Questions asked by electors under Standing Order 35.
- 3. Questions asked by members under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).
- 4. Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent elsewhere on the agenda.
- 5. Declarations of pecuniary and non-pecuniary interests in respect of items on this agenda.

- Declarations of the Party Whip in accordance with Overview and Scrutiny Procedure Rule 16.
   Presentations of Petitions under Standing Order 36.
   The Medium Term Corporate Strategy 2001-2005. Chief Executive B
   Community Planning Partnership and Hinckley and Bosworth Community Strategy.
   Leicestershire Record Office Chief Executive D
   Date of Next Meeting.
- The next meeting of the Committee will be held on Wednesday, 12<sup>th</sup> December, 2001 at 2.30 p.m.

12. Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent.